Home / Sports / Cricket / Australia Cricket Team | Live Score, Update, Fixture & Schedule

Australia Cricket Team | Live Score, Update, Fixture & Schedule

Australia Cricket Team Upcoming Fixture:

Aug 22, Tue – Aug 23, Wed
Bangladesh vs Australia, 2-day practice match
Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium, Fatullah
10:00 AM  BDT (GMT+6)
04:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Aug 27, Sun – Aug 31, Thu
Bangladesh vs Australia, 1st Test
Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
10:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
04:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Sep 04, Mon – Sep 08, Fri
Bangladesh vs Australia, 2nd Test
Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
10:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
04:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Nov 23, Thu – Nov 27, Mon
Australia vs England, 1st Test
The Ashes, 2017-18
The Gabba, Brisbane
6:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
12:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Dec 02, Sat – Dec 06, Wed
Australia vs England, 2nd Test
The Ashes, 2017-18
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
9:30 AM BDT (GMT+6)
03:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Dec 14, Thu – Dec 18, Mon
Australia vs England, 3rd Test
The Ashes, 2017-18
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
8:30 AM BDT (GMT+6)
02:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Dec 26, Tue – Dec 30, Sat
Australia vs England, 4th Test
The Ashes, 2017-18
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
5:30 AM (Dec 26) BDT (GMT+6)
11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 04, Thu – Jan 08, Mon
Australia vs England, 5th Test
The Ashes, 2017-18
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
5:30 AM (Jan 04) BDT (GMT+6)
11:30 PM GMT (Jan 03) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 14, Sun
Australia vs England, 1st ODI
England tour of Australia, 2018
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
9:20 AM BDT (GMT+6)
03:20 AM GMT / 02:20 PM LOCAL

Jan 19, Fri
Australia vs England, 2nd ODI
England tour of Australia, 2018
The Gabba, Brisbane
9:20 AM BDT (GMT+6)
03:20 AM GMT / 01:20 PM LOCAL

Jan 21, Sun
Australia vs England, 3rd ODI
England tour of Australia, 2018
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
9:20 AM BDT (GMT+6)
03:20 AM GMT / 02:20 PM LOCAL

Jan 26, Fri
Australia vs England, 4th ODI
England tour of Australia, 2018
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
9:20 AM BDT (GMT+6)
03:20 AM GMT / 01:50 PM LOCAL

Jan 28, Sun
Australia vs England, 5th ODI
England tour of Australia, 2018
TBC, TBC
6:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL

Feb 03, Sat
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st Match
T20 Tri-series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
6:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 07, Wed
Australia vs England, 2nd Match
T20 Tri-series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
6:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 10, Sat
Australia vs England, 3rd Match
T20 Tri-series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
6:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 16, Fri
New Zealand vs Australia, 5th Match
T20 Tri-series in Australia and New Zealand, 2018
Eden Park, Auckland
6:00 AM BDT (GMT+6)
12:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL

Feb 22, Thu – Feb 24, Sat
South African Invitation XI vs Australia, 3-day Practice match
Australia tour of South Africa Practice match, 2018
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
2:00 PM BDT (GMT+6)
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 01, Thu – Mar 05, Mon
South Africa vs Australia, 1st Test
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM BDT (GMT+6)
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 09, Fri – Mar 13, Tue
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd Test
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
2:00 PM BDT (GMT+6)
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 22, Thu – Mar 26, Mon
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd Test
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
Newlands, Cape Town
2:00 PM BDT (GMT+6)
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Mar 30, Fri – Apr 03, Tue
South Africa vs Australia, 4th Test
Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2:00 PM BDT (GMT+6)
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Comments

comments